Events
AEW On TNT: All Elite Wrestling
Wed Oct 16 | 7:30 PM

AEW On TNT: All Elite Wrestling

AEW On TNT: All Elite Wrestling October 16 at 7:30PM Premium Tickets STILL AVAILABLE...more
Top Rank Boxing: Gvodzyk vs. Beterbiev
Fri Oct 18 | 7:30 PM

Top Rank Boxing: Gvodzyk vs. Beterbiev

TICKETS ARE ON SALE NOW! Top Rank Boxing: Gvodzyk vs. Beterbiev October 18 At 7:30PM...more
The Sketchbook Tour
Sat Oct 26 | 8:00 PM

The Sketchbook Tour

TICKETS ON SALE NOW! The Sketchbook Tour Featuring Fantasia, Robin Thicke, Tank and The Bonfyre Saturday, October 26 at 8PM...more
Anita Baker: Farewell Concert Series
Fri Dec 06 | 8:00 PM

Anita Baker: Farewell Concert Series

Multi-Grammy® Award-winning singer Anita Baker will perform at the Liacouras Center on Friday, December 6, 2019 as part of her Farewell Concert Series. Tickets go on sale to the public on Friday, October 4 at 10:00AM ...more
Trolls LIVE!
Fri Dec 13 - Sun Dec 15

Trolls LIVE!

Trolls LIVE! Coming To Philadelphia December 13-15 Get ready for another hair-raising adventure when Poppy, Branch and their friends come to life on-stage in Trolls LIVE!, their first ever live tour! ...more
The Harlem Globetrotters
Fri Feb 28 | 7:00 PM

The Harlem Globetrotters

Tickets On Sale Wednesday, October 16! The world-famous Harlem Globetrotters, featuring larger than life entertainers, will bring their ALL-NEW show, “Pushing the Limits” to a city near you....more