Events
Choose Month
Temple Womens Basketball v. Tulsa
Wed Feb 28 | 7:00 PM

Temple Womens Basketball v. Tulsa

Temple Owls Women’s Basketball versus the Tulsa Golden Hurricanes....more
Harlem Globetrotters 2024 World Tour
Thu Feb 29 | 7:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters 2024 World Tour

See the Globetrotter stars LIVE as they DRIBBLE, SPIN, SLAM, and DUNK their way past their relentless rivals, the Washington Generals!...more
Temple Mens Basketball v. Tulsa
Sat Mar 02 | 2:00 PM

Temple Mens Basketball v. Tulsa

Temple Owls Men’s Basketball versus the Tulsa Golden Hurricanes....more
Temple Womens Basketball v. FAU
Wed Mar 06 | 7:00 PM

Temple Womens Basketball v. FAU

Temple Owls Women’s Basketball versus the Florida Atlantic University Owls....more
The Love Hard Tour
Sun Mar 17 | 7:00 PM

The Love Hard Tour

Catch Keyshia Cole, Trey Songz, Jahiem, and K. Michelle for a nigh of chart-topping R&B hits that will have you singing all night long....more
TobyMac Hits Deep Tour 2024
Thu Mar 21 | 7:00 PM

TobyMac Hits Deep Tour 2024

Get ready for TobyMac’s Hits Deep 2024, where the hottest artists collide to create an unforgettable night of pure energy!...more
Ring Of Honor: Supercard Of Honor
Fri Apr 05 | 7:00 PM

Ring Of Honor: Supercard Of Honor

Featuring world-class talent in electrifying bouts, Supercard of Honor storms into The Liacouras Center on Friday, April 5th. ...more
Katt Williams: The Dark Matter Tour
Sun Apr 07 | 7:00 PM

Katt Williams: The Dark Matter Tour

Stand-up comedy icon, Katt Williams, is bringing The Dark Matter Tour to Philadelphia....more
Let's Settle Boxing
Sat Apr 27 | 6:30 PM

Let's Settle Boxing

Teflon Promotions presents their inaugural ‘Let’s Settle’ boxing event....more
Omarion Presents: VBZ on VBZ Tour
Fri May 03 | 8:00 PM

Omarion Presents: VBZ on VBZ Tour

Omarion Presents: the VBZ on VBZ tour with Vedo, Tone Stith, WanMor, Jastin Martin....more
Mother's Day Gospel Celebration
Sun May 12 | 4:00 PM

Mother's Day Gospel Celebration

Unforgettable music from today’s biggest gospel artists - Donnie McClurkin, Ricky Dillard, The Clark Sisters, and Jason Nelson....more
Military Basketball Association Championships
Sun May 26 | 3:00 PM

Military Basketball Association Championships

The 2024 Military Basketball Championships are headed to Philadelphia! ...more
Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Thu May 30 - Sun Jun 02

Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo

Corteo, the long-running and most enchanting arena production from Cirque du Soleil, is heading to Philadelphia!...more
85 South Show Live
Sun Jul 28 | 7:00 PM

85 South Show Live

DC Young Fly, Karlous Miller, and Chico Bean bring "85 South" to the stage!...more