Events
Choose Month
 TUMBB v. HOUSTON
Sun Feb 05 | 6:00 PM

TUMBB v. HOUSTON

Temple Owls Men’s Basketball versus the Houston Cougars....more
TUWBB v. CINCINNATI
Sat Feb 11 | 2:00 PM

TUWBB v. CINCINNATI

Temple Owls Women’s Basketball versus the Cincinnati Bearcats....more
TUMBB v. WICHITA STATE
Thu Feb 16 | 7:00 PM

TUMBB v. WICHITA STATE

Temple Owls Men’s Basketball versus the Wichita State Shockers. ...more
TUWBB v. HOUSTON
Sat Feb 18 | 2:00 PM

TUWBB v. HOUSTON

Temple Owls Women’s Basketball versus the Houston Cougars....more
TUMBB v. TULSA
Sun Feb 19 | 2:00 PM

TUMBB v. TULSA

Temple Owls Men’s Basketball versus the Tulsa Golden Hurricanes....more
The Harlem Globetrotters
Thu Feb 23 | 7:00 PM

The Harlem Globetrotters

Your favorite Globetrotter stars are bringing out their amazing basketball skill, outrageous athleticism and a non-stop good time....more
Lil Durk
Fri Feb 24 | 7:00 PM

Lil Durk

Lil Durk with special guest Toure!...more
TUWBB v. SMU
Wed Mar 01 | 7:00 PM

TUWBB v. SMU

Temple Owls Women’s Basketball versus the SMU Mustangs....more
TUMBB v. CENTRAL FLORDIA
Thu Mar 02 | 7:00 PM

TUMBB v. CENTRAL FLORDIA

Temple Owls Men’s Basketball versus the UCF Knights. American Athletic Conference Game....more
A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Me vs. Myself Tour
Fri Mar 03 | 8:30 PM

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Me vs. Myself Tour

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Me Vs. Myself Tour hits the Liacouras Center on March 3rd! ...more
Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic
Thu Apr 06 - Sun Apr 09

Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic

Join your favorite Sesame Street friends for a magical adventure with Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic....more
Straight Jokes! No Chaser Comedy Tour
Fri May 19 | 8:30 PM

Straight Jokes! No Chaser Comedy Tour

Straight Jokes! No Chaser Comedy Tour hosted by Mike Epps with Cedric the Entertainer, D.L. Hughley & D.C. Young Fly....more
85 South Show Live
Sun Jun 11 | 7:00 PM

85 South Show Live

DC Young Fly, Karlous Miller, and Chico Bean bring their hilarious and fearless comedy to the Liacouras Center on June 11th!...more