Joyful Holiday Experience
Sat Jan 01 | 6:00 PM

Joyful Holiday Experience

Joyful Holiday Experience is coming to the Liacouras Center on Saturday, January 1, 2022 at 6pm! The lineup features Marvin Sapp, The Clark Sisters, Charles Jenkins, Le'Andria Johnson, and Ricky Dillard & New G....more
TUMBB VS HOUSTON
Sun Jan 02 | 5:00 PM

TUMBB VS HOUSTON

Temple Men's Basketball takes on Houston on Sunday, January 2, 2022 at 5pm in the Liacouras Center. Get your tickets today! ...more
TUMBB VS ECU
Sat Jan 08 | 2:00 PM

TUMBB VS ECU

Temple Men's Basketball takes on ECU on Saturday, January 8, 2022 at 2pm at the Liacouras Center. Get your tickets today! ...more
Mike Epps No Remorse Comedy Tour
Sat Jan 15 | 8:00 PM

Mike Epps No Remorse Comedy Tour

Mike Epps is set to bring the laughs to Philadelphia once again with the NO REMORSE COMEDY TOUR at The Liacouras Center on January 15, 2022 at 8 p.m. Epps will deliver non-stop laughs with Gary Owen, Desi Banks, Dominique, and Jay Pharoah....more
POSTPONED: TUMBB VS WICHITA STATE
Wed Jan 19 | 7:00 PM

POSTPONED: TUMBB VS WICHITA STATE

POSTPONED: Temple Men's Basketball game versus Wichita State on Wednesday, January 19, 2022 at 7pm at the Liacouras Center has been postponed....more
TUMBB VS CINCINNATI
Tue Jan 25 | 7:00 PM

TUMBB VS CINCINNATI

Temple Men's Basketball takes on Cincinnati on Tuesday, January 25, 2022 at 7pm at the Liacouras Center. Get your tickets today! ...more